讲解

“一带一路”倡议

“一带一路”倡议是中国政府在2013推行的一项雄心勃勃的基础设施项目,旨在促进欧亚贸易走廊的连通性和商业性。其长期目标是参与国之间在政策、基础设施、贸易、金融和人际关系等领域的合作。除了在陆基经济带和海基海上公路沿线的新公路、铁路线、港口和管道方面进行大规模投资外,该倡议还包括对从中国向国外市场运输产品的补贴,计划到2027年投资高达1万亿美元。

Map displaying four trans eurasian railway routes between China and Europe

“一带一路”倡议——穿越欧亚铁路线路

为了响应“一带一路”倡议,欧洲联盟已明确意识到,发展亚洲与欧洲之间的互通性以加强双方的联系。:

连接策略

欧盟通过“共同体战略”促进运输、IT(数字)、能源和公民社会领域的互联互通。 宣布的目标是建立自由,无扭曲的竞争(“公平竞争环境”),透明性,可持续性(减少排放,市场效率,融资)以及接受国际公认的规则。

TEN-T政策

欧盟TEN-T政策的目标是建立一个全面的多式联运网络,为所有地区提供一个更好的路径进入欧洲乃至全球市场。 欧盟不仅追求在成员国中实现协调一致的基础设施规划的目标,而且还致力于建立与邻各国之间良好关系的高度连通性,特别是建立欧亚大陆桥,将会通过扩大铁路网络,大幅提高欧亚贸易。

西巴尔干计划

2017年7月,西巴尔干国家元首和政府首脑商定通过一项多年期欧盟发展西巴尔干地区经济区的行动计划,这是又一个充满希望的举措:致力于实施该行动,将不仅进一步加强该地区内部以及该地区与欧盟之间的贸易,投资和流动性,而且还将有助于欧洲和全球价值链中市场的整合。

一带一路 - 我们的角色

事实与数据

如今,RTSB已成为新丝绸之路沿线最大的承运商之一,从2013年开始运营着第一条从中国到德国的班列开始,我们已成为新丝路的一部分。

Graph showing growing numbers of trains operated by RTSB from 2015 to 2019

班列总数:

  • 2015: 46 trains
  • 2016: 531 trains
  • 2017: 1806 trains
  • 2018: 2785 trains
  • 2019: 2968 trains
  • 2020: 4016 trains

西行列车:

  • 2015: 33 trains
  • 2016: 353 trains
  • 2017: 1127 trains
  • 2018: 1624 trains
  • 2019: 1758 trains
  • 2020: 2647 trains

东行列车:

  • 2015: 13 trains
  • 2016: 178 trains
  • 2017: 679 trains
  • 2018: 1161 trains
  • 2019: 1210 trains
  • 2020: 1369 trains

一带一路 - 我们的角色

合作与贡献

“一带一路”倡议被认为是所参与各国的双赢举措,要在项目的各个方面实现总体长期的可持续性,还需要克服一些挑战,尤其是相较于其他运输方式,铁路运输中竞争性的无补贴运费。

网络

我们很荣幸与中国国家铁路和平台公司紧密合作,并与欧亚走廊沿线的国家铁路保持紧密联系。 我们稳定强大的合作伙伴网络,加上我们在铁路运输方面的丰富经验,使我们能够优化现有的运输链,以提高运输流程的成本效率,从而降低总体运输成本和运输时间。

Bar diagram displaying a drop in transit time on major routes between 2018 and 2019

与我们的合作伙伴一起,我们在过去一年中最多可将主线段的运输时间减少5天。

路线

我们与Belintertrans合作,沿着蒙古和南部路线经Ulaanbataar和Khorgos / Dostyk往返于欧洲和中国的火车。
在铁路运输需求不断增长的过程中,我们感到自豪 可以在格罗德诺地区(白俄罗斯)和加里宁格勒(俄罗斯)过境时提供替代路线的火车连接。

 

将欧洲腹地与主要走廊连接起来一直是我们的主要目标,以使这些地区能够更好地往返于独联体国家和中国的铁路运输。 通过我们的枢纽战略,我们可以通过公共火车将汉堡,杜伊斯堡,蒂尔堡,米兰,马德里,布达佩斯,维也纳等城市连接到Malascewicze的主要枢纽,为那些较小的内陆枢纽开放欧亚铁路走廊。

一带一路

时间线

^

2014

波季和巴库之间的第一列“丝绸列车”开通

“丝绸列车波蒂巴库”项目于2014年7月恢复,以创造一条连接欧洲和中国的经济高效的快速铁路线。我们的子公司Intermodtrans GmbH作为官方承运商,承接波蒂和巴库之间的第一列班列。

^

2015

首列中国到土耳其的联运集装箱运输

RTSB运营着新丝绸之路从成都到伊斯坦布尔的第一条联运集装箱运输。 集装箱从成都经多斯特克(Dostyk)运到阿克套(Aktau),然后跨里海运输到巴库(Baku),然后装上火车到波提(Poti),然后穿越三个中亚国家:哈萨克斯坦 阿塞拜疆 格鲁吉亚。 在波季,这批货物的最后一英里是用集装箱卡车到达伊斯坦布尔的。

^

2018

首次班列穿过替代过境点

RTSB使用替代的过境点来缓解布雷斯特-特雷斯波尔的主要走廊。 白俄罗斯和波兰之间的Bruzgi-Kuznica交叉点以及加里宁格勒和波兰之间的 Mamonovo-Brzniewo 交叉口被证明是成功的替代方案;过境时间与主要走廊的过境时间相对应。

加里宁格勒提供通往欧洲和斯堪的纳维亚港口的短海通道,也使其成为有吸引力的多式联运解决方案。

^

2019

建立了通过加里宁格勒的定期特快列车链接

The first regular express trains to Neuss run through Kaliningrad with a transit time of only 10 days.
Siemianówka – Svisloch is used as another alternative border crossing between Belarus and Poland for the first time on the eastbound relation Bremerhaven – Chengdu.

新目的地:

弗罗茨瓦夫 波兹南
卢森堡 诺伊斯
佐迪诺 莱索西伯利亚
克拉斯诺亚尔斯克 戈林
托博尔斯克 不来梅港
米兰 布达佩斯

 

^

2020

欧洲腹地的新目的地不断发展

新目的地:

列日 路德维希港
斯韦特洛戈尔斯克 卡斯托洛维奇
弗伦肯多夫 维尔纽斯
尼德格拉特

 

公共关系

请访问我们的一个国际博览会或论坛:

RTSB一直通过在德国和欧洲范围内的客户和合作伙伴宣传和宣传产品“铁路运输”的方式来不断推进“一带一路”计划。 由于缺乏对该产品的知识和信任,许多潜在客户仍然不认为铁路货运是海运和空运的有利选择。 为了实现项目的可持续性,至关重要的是,不仅要从中国进口产品,而且要通过铁路增加对中亚和东南亚的欧洲产品出口,并且要避免集装箱列车空返。 自从我们首次涉足BRI以来,我们一直与运输公司和国营铁路公司紧密合作,共享铁路货运的利益,努力达到往返能力,并优化总体运输流程,从而提高成本效益,能够独立于来自中国的补贴。

Bar diagram displaying growing number of eastbound trains between 2018 and 2019

上图显示了我们所有主要航线的东向服务的数量,并显示出这些数量的持续上升趋势。

IT应用

最后,我们独家的IT应用程序myTransoffice为运输公司提供了经济带的诱人功能,例如DMS(文件管理系统)和Track&Trace,从而使他们对货运的每个细节都有全面的了解,并简化了边境以及多式联运的流程 。MyTransoffice旨在建立跨地理区域,语言,货币和业务部门的信息桥。合肥和成都的平台公司以及布列斯特的海关业务部门正在与我们在运输链中的系统链接流程和简化程序进行合作。

rail freight containertransport bahntransport

Explained

THE BELT AND ROAD INITIATIVE

The Belt and Road Initiative is an ambitious infrastructure program instigated by the Chinese government in 2013, aiming at boosting connectivity and commerce across Eurasian trade corridors. Proclaimed long term goal is the cooperation among participating countries in the areas of policy, infrastructure, trade, finance and interpersonal ties. Besides massive investments in new roads, rail lines, ports and pipelines along the land-based Economic Belt as well as the sea-based Maritime Road, the initiative includes subsidies on shipping products from China to foreign markets with a planned investment of as much as USD 1 Trillion by 2027.

Map displaying four trans eurasian railway routes between China and Europe

The Belt and Road Initiative – Trans-Eurasian Railway Routes

In response to the BRI, the European Union has developed its own concepts for developing connectivity between Asia and Europe:

Konnektivitätsstrategie

With the “Konnektivitätsstrategie” the EU promotes connectivity in the areas of transport, IT (digital), energy and civil society. The declared goals are the creation of free, undistorted competition (“level playing field”), transparency, sustainability (emission reduction, market efficiency, financing) and the acceptance of internationally recognized rules.

TEN-T Policy

The goal of the EU’s TEN-T policy is to build up a comprehensive multimodal transport network that should give all regions better access to the European and global market. The EU not only pursues the goal of achieving harmonized infrastructure planning in the member states, but is also interested in a high level of connectivity with structures in the neighboring countries, particularly with a view to the Eurasian land bridge, which could intensify trade between Europe and Asia through the expansion of rail networks

Western Balkan Plan

The adoption of a multi-annual EU action plan for the development of the regional economic area of the Western Balkan, which the heads of state and government of the Western Balkans agreed on in July 2017, is another promising step: the implementation of the action plan will not only serve to further intensify trade, investment and mobility within the region as well as between the region and the EU, but also to contribute to the integration of the markets in European and worldwide value chains.

BRI – OUR ROLE

FACTS & FIGURES

Today, RTSB is one of the biggest operators along the New Silk Road and had been part of the project from the start in 2013, when we operated our first block train from China to Germany.

Graph showing growing numbers of trains operated by RTSB from 2015 to 2019

Total number of trains:

  • 2015: 46 trains
  • 2016: 531 trains
  • 2017: 1806 trains
  • 2018: 2785 trains
  • 2019: 2968 trains

WB trains:

  • 2015: 33 trains
  • 2016: 353 trains
  • 2017: 1127 trains
  • 2018: 1624 trains
  • 2019: 1758 trains

EB trains:

  • 2015: 13 trains
  • 2016: 178 trains
  • 2017: 679 trains
  • 2018: 1161 trains
  • 2019: 1210 trains

BRI – OUR ROLE

COLLABORATION AND CONTRIBUTION

While the Belt and Road Initiative is proclaimed to be a win-win agreement for all states involved, there are several challenges to overcome in order to reach overall long term sustainability on all ends of the program, especially regarding competitive unsubsidized shipping rates for rail transportation compared to other shipping modes.

NETWORK

We are proud to work closely with the Chinese State Railway and platform companies and have strong ties to state railways along the Eurasian Corridor. Our solid network of partners paired with our extensive experience in rail transportation allows us to optimize existing transportation chains aiming at a higher cost efficiency in shipping processes in order to lower overall shipping costs and transit times.

Bar diagram displaying a drop in transit time on major routes between 2018 and 2019

Together with our partners we were able to reduce
transit times on major routes by up to 5 days in the past year.

ROUTES

In cooperation with Belintertrans we operate trains along the Mongolian and Southern route to/ from Europe and China via Ulaanbataar and Khorgos/ Dostyk.
In the course of an increasing demand for rail transportation we are proud to offer train connections on alternative routes, crossing borders in the Grodno region (Belarus) and Kaliningrad (Russia).

 

It has always been our main goal to link the European hinterland to the main corridors to give those regions better access to rail transportation to and from the CIS countries and China. With our hub-strategy we connect cities like Hamburg, Duisburg, Tilburg, Milan, Madrid, Budapest, Wien, etc. via public trains to the main hub in Malascewicze, opening up the Eurasian rail corridor to those smaller hinterland hubs.

Belt and Road

TIMELINE

^

2014

First “Silk Train” between Poti and Baku operated

The project „SILK TRAIN POTI-BAKU“ is resumed in July 2014 to create a cost effective and fast rail route, connecting Europe and China.
Our subsidiary Intermodtrans GmbH becomes official operator on this relation and runs the first block train between Poti and Baku.

^

2015

First intermodal container transport from China to Turkey

RTSB operates the first intermodal container transport from Chengdu to Istanbul along the new silk route. Containers are railed from Chengdu via Dostyk to Aktau, then shipped over the Caspian Sea to Baku to be loaded on the Silk Train to Poti, traversing three Central Asian countries – KazakhstanAzerbaijan, and Georgia. In Poti the shipment goes on the last mile to Istanbul on container trucks.

^

2018

First trains run through alternative border crossings

RTSB starts using alternative border crossings to relieve the main corridor Brest – Terespol. The crossings Bruzgi – Kuznica between Belarus and Poland and Mamonovo – Brzniewo between Kaliningrad and Poland prove to be successful alternatives matching transit times on the main corridor. 

Kaliningrad offers access to the short sea for connections to European and Scandinavian ports, making it an attractive multimodal solution, as well.

^

2019

Regular express train link through Kaliningrad established

The first regular express trains to Neuss run through Kaliningrad with a transit time of only 10 days.
Siemianówka – Svisloch is used as another alternative border crossing between Belarus and Poland for the first time on the eastbound relation Bremerhaven – Chengdu.

New destinations:

Wroclaw Poznan
Luxemburg Neuss
Zodino Lesosibirsk
Krasnojarsk Goryn
Tobolsk Bremerhaven
Milan Budapest

 

^

2020

New destinations in the European hinterland develop

New destinations:

Liège Ludwigshafen
Svetlogorsk Castolovice
Frenkendorf Vilnius
Niederglatt

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Come visit us at one of our international expos or forums:

RTSB has been working continuously on promoting the Belt and Road program by creating awareness and advertising the product ‘railway transportation’ in general to customers and partners in Germany and Europe wide. Due to a lack of knowledge and trust in the product, many potential customers still don’t see rail freight as a favorable option to sea and air freight.
In order to achieve sustainability of the initiative it is vital to avoid empty returns of container trains by not only importing products from China, but also increasing the export of European products to Central and South East Asia by rail. Ever since our first involvement in the BRI we have been working with transportation companies and state railways, closely,  communicating the benefits of rail freight, pushing to reach capacity on round trips and optimizing overall transportation processes resulting in a higher cost efficiency and thus getting closer to becoming independent of Chinese subsidies.

Bar diagram displaying growing number of eastbound trains between 2018 and 2019

The graphic above illustrates the numbers of our eastbound services on all our main routes and indicates a quite constant upward trend of those numbers.

IT APPLICATION

Lastly, our exclusive IT application myTransoffice offers transportation companies along the Economic Belt attractive features like DMS (Document Management System) and Track & Trace giving them full insight on every detail of their shipment and simplifying processes at the borders as well as during intermodal interchange. MyTransoffice is designed to build an information bridge across geographic regions, languages, currencies and business units.
Platform companies in Hefei and Chengdu as well as the customs operations in Brest are working with our system linking processes and easing procedures within transportation chains.